What does “1867” mean?

1867 wasn’t just any year, it was the year Nebraska officially became a state. We work all over the state of Nebraska from rural to metro, infill to outfill, plains to bluffs.

Meet The Owners

Brad Hulse
Rachel Rentschler

Our Mission

The 1867 Collective’s mission can be found in our name.  The great state of Nebraska became a state in 1867 a truly momentous time.  We live in Nebraska, we love Nebraska! From Gering to Norfolk, from Valentine to Grand Island and Omaha to Lincoln, we are proud to be Nebraskans.  We are a collective of agents and brokers who share the same ideals but that does not mean we are all the same. We work hard for our clients, we adapt to the changing needs of those we serve and we do what’s right, not just what has “always been done”.

Our Team

Brad Hulse

Owner & Broker
Brad@1867Collective.com

Donna Avers

Realtor®
Donna@1867Collective.com

Chuck Ford

Realtor®
Chuck@1867Collective.com

Tami Kruger

Realtor®
Tami@1867Collective.com

The 1867 Collective

Noah Oxford

Realtor®
Noah@1867Collective.com

Pic10

Jon Acevedo

Realtor®
Jon@1867Collective.com

Image

Bri Brestel

Realtor®
Bri@1867Collective.com

Rachel Rentschler

Owner & Broker
Rachel@1867Collective.com

Pic3

Katie Kazebeer

Realtor®
Katie@1867Collective.com

Cody Helzer

Realtor®
Cody@1867Collective.com

Pic1

Brittney Borchardt

Realtor®
Brittney@1867Collective.com

Brandon Contreras

Realtor®
Brandon@1867Collective.com

Pic11

Kiley Peterson

Realtor®
Kliey@1867collective.com

KellyHeadshot (1)

Kelly Pearson

Realtor®
Kelly@1867collective.com

The 1867 Collective

Kali Klassen

Realtor®
Kali@1867Collective.com

Tarah Stegemann

Realtor®
Tarah@1867Collective.com

Heather Ford

Realtor®
Heather@1867Collective.com

Pic9

Renae Lade

Realtor®
Renae@1867Collective.com

Bennett Folkers

Realtor®
Bennett@1867Collective.com

Pic13

Gary Greenwood

Realtor®
Gary@1867collective.com

The-1867-Collection-Logo-Vector-Black

Scott Brady

Realtor®
(402) 314-8106